Driver hall of shame: California 5FEK842

by

19 May 2013, 11:35 AM, Sand Hill Road, Menlo Park: light green Jag. She comes from a side street fast onto Sand Hill without even looking. Had I been a half second earlier on my bicycle, or less agile in swerving left (hoping there were no cars coming up behind me), she would have killed me. As best I could tell, she never knew I was there, even after the near miss.

Coming from church, maybe, feeling sanctimonious? Little does she know how much she has to be thankful for.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

